Illinois Reads Committee Members

Jesse White, Honorary Chair
Tammy Potts, Illinois Reads Chairperson
Becky Anderson, Text/Book
Jan Dundon, Text/Books
Leslie Forsman, Text/Books
Julie Hoffman, Implementation
Cindi Koudelka, Sponsors and Grants
Karen Kortkamp, Marketing and Media
Kristin Kreckman, Marketing and Media
Dennis Lyle, Marketing and Media
Bonnie Matheis, Text/Books
Diane Mankowski, Text/Books
Kathie Murphy, Text and Books
Larry Randa, Marketing and Media
Janel Sebeny, Sponsors and Grants
Bobbie Sejnost, Implementation
Carrie Sheridan, Marketing and Media